Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	E. Bon Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00599	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the Six Months Ended 30 September 2021	
Announcement date	23 November 2021	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Semi-annual dividend	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year / period end	30 September 2021	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.005 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.005 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	08 December 2021	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	09 December 2021 16:30	
Book close period	From 10 December 2021 to 13 December 2021	
Record date	13 December 2021	
Payment date	05 January 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Abacus Limited	
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.0.0

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises eight Directors, of which five are executive Directors, namely Mr. TSE Sun Fat, Henry, Mr. TSE Sun Wai, Albert, Mr. TSE Sun Po, Tony, Mr. TSE Hon Kit, Kevin and Mr. LAU Shiu Sun and three are independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. WONG Wah, Dominic, Mr. WAN Sze Chung and Dr. LUK Wang Kwong.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.0.0