Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



E. BON HOLDINGS LIMITED (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) 怡邦行控股有限公司

(Stock Code: 599)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 8 SEPTEMBER 2020

The Board is pleased to announce that at the AGM held on Tuesday, 8 September 2020, all the proposed Ordinary Resolutions were duly passed by the shareholders by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of E. Bon Holdings Limited ("the Company") and the notice of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") dated 28 July 2020. Unless the context otherwise requires, the terms defined in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The board of directors of the Company ("the Board") is pleased to announce the poll results of the resolutions proposed at the AGM of the Company held on Tuesday, 8 September 2020 as follows:

	Ordinary resolutions	Number of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary resolutions		Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated	256,383,589	0
	financial statements, the report of the directors and the	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	independent auditor's report for the year ended 31 March		
	2020.		
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK0.5 cent per share for	256,383,589	0
	the year ended 31 March 2020.	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Tse Sun Fat, Henry as executive	256,382,549	1,040
	director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Lau Shiu Sun as executive director.	256,382,549	1,040
		(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Wan Sze Chung as independent	256,382,549	1,040
	non-executive director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	(d) To re-elect Dr. Luk Wang Kwong as independent	256,382,549	1,040
	non-executive director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	(e) To authorise the board of directors to fix the	256,382,549	1,040
	directors' remuneration.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)

	Ordinary resolutions	Number of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary resolutions	For	Against
4.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor and to	256,382,549	1,040
	authorise the board of directors to fix the auditor's	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	remuneration.		
5.	To give a general mandate to the directors to repurchase	256,383,589	0
	shares of the Company (ordinary resolution in item No.	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	5 of the notice of AGM).		
6.	To give a general mandate to the directors to issue new	256,383,589	0
	shares of the Company (ordinary resolution in item No.	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	6 of the notice of AGM).		
7.	To extend the general mandate to be given to the	256,383,589	0
	directors to issue shares (ordinary resolution in item No.	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	7 of the notice of AGM).		
ls mo	ore than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each	of the above res	olutions, a

resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of ordinary shares (the "Shares") of HK\$0.10 each in the issued share capital of the Company was 600,600,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on any of the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote only against of the resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

Tricor Abacus Limited, the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, acted as scrutineer in respect of the voting at the AGM and performed calculation to obtain the above poll voting results based on the completed and signed poll voting forms collected.

By Order of the Board E. Bon Holdings Limited TSE Sun Fat, Henry Chairman

Hong Kong, 8 September 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises eight Directors, of which five are Executive Directors, namely Mr. TSE Sun Fat, Henry, Mr. TSE Sun Wai, Albert, Mr. TSE Sun Po, Tony, Mr. TSE Hon Kit, Kevin and Mr. LAU Shiu Sun and three are independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. WONG Wah, Dominic, Mr. WAN Sze Chung and Dr. LUK Wang Kwong.