Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 599)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 19 SEPTEMBER 2018

The Board is pleased to announce that at the AGM held on Wednesday, 19 September 2018, all the proposed Ordinary Resolutions were duly passed by the shareholders by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of E. Bon Holdings Limited ("the Company") and the notice (the "Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") dated 25 July 2018. Unless the context otherwise requires, the terms defined in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The board of directors of the Company ("the Board") is pleased to announce the poll results of the resolutions proposed at the AGM of the Company held on Wednesday, 19 September 2018 as follows:

Ordinary resolutions proposed at the AGM		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial	275,307,336	0
	statements, the report of the directors and the independent	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	auditor's report for the year ended 31 March 2018.		
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK2.5 cents per share for the	275,307,336	0
	year ended 31 March 2018.	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. TSE Sun Fat, Henry as executive	275,304,336	3,000
	director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. TSE Sun Wai, Albert as executive	275,304,336	3,000
	director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. LEUNG Kwong Kin, J.P. as independent	275,304,336	3,000
	non-executive director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	(d) To authorise the board of directors to fix the directors'	275,304,336	3,000
	remuneration.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)

Ordinary resolutions proposed at the AGM		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
4.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor and to authorise the board of directors to fix the auditor's remuneration.	275,307,336 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To give a general mandate to the directors to repurchase shares of the Company (ordinary resolution in item No. 5 of the notice of annual general meeting).	275,304,336 (99.99%)	3,000 (0.01%)
6.	To give a general mandate to the directors to issue new shares of the Company (ordinary resolution in item No. 6 of the notice of annual general meeting).	257,459,336 (93.52%)	17,848,000 (6.48%)
7.	To extend the general mandate to be given to the directors to issue shares (ordinary resolution in item No. 7 of the notice of annual general meeting).	257,456,336 (93.52%)	17,851,000 (6.48%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each resolution, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of ordinary shares (the "Shares") of HK\$0.1 each in the issued share capital of the Company was 600,600,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on any of the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote only against of the resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

Tricor Abacus Limited, the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, acted as scrutineer in respect of the voting at the AGM and performed calculation to obtain the above poll voting results based on the completed and signed poll voting forms collected by the Company.

By Order of the Board

E. Bon Holdings Limited

TSE Sun Fat, Henry

Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 September 2018

As at the date hereof, the Board of Directors comprises eight Directors, of which five are Executive Directors, namely Messrs. TSE Sun Fat, Henry, TSE Sun Wai, Albert, TSE Sun Po, Tony, TSE Hon Kit, Kevin and LAU Shiu Sun and three are Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Messrs. LEUNG Kwong Kin, J.P., WONG Wah, Dominic and WAN Sze Chung.